Back To Top

School Council

School Council

At Twenty Valley Public School, we believe that parents are important and make a real difference to children's learning. When parents are involved, children do better and achieve more. School Council allows everyone to be involved in school life - parents, students, teachers, school staff and the wider community to work together to support the school.

SCHOOL COUNCIL MEETINGS are open to all! Check this month's calendar for specific details about upcoming meetings.

Nominations and elections for the upcoming year are due in September after the meeting.

TVPS Constitution

Current School Council is comprised of the following members:

Chair: Laura Hipple

Vice Chiar: Jenn Pratt

Secretary: Sara Holmes

Voting Members: Lisa Funk, Stephany Dancy, Jen Lindley, Nicole McKay, Michelle Labatter, Chris Bartley, Geoff Nash, Wendy Moyer, Ashley Haroutunian, Rachel Krause

September Minutes

January Minutes